L&CPU Results

I am very happy this year with my ‘Lancashire & Cheshire Annual Photography’ results, I managed to come 5th in the overall award. This requires a set of 12 prints and 12 digital images in 3 sections; Colour, Mono and Nature.
Last year I set myself a target of a ‘top 15’ position and came in at 9th so this year had to be a stretch on that and I aimed for a ‘top 5’ knowing that this would be extremely difficult. It was only in the week before the deadline that I added some very new images that helped to push the score up and give me that position. Below are the images that gained me this position and the scores (out of 15) that they individually achieved.
PrintsDigital

Leave a Reply

